Made it to Dallas!

June 20, 2008 at 10:48 pm (Uncategorized)

 

8 Comments

  1. Joni said,

    Erica- I love you so much!!! Your sound affects were awesome…sounded just like you. HAHA that is kind of cool it sounded like you since it was you! anyways, i miss you so much and it was great to hear your singing!!!

    Andrew- I loved the hair…I think you should gel it like that one day….I am sure Emily would love it 🙂

  2. Mom Deuel said,

    Thankful to hear of another day of safe travel. I watched this one three times just so I could see our cute little Caleb. Love that boy!! Give him a kiss from Grandma. Love the rest of you too!! Mom Deuel

  3. Sara Joy said,

    eddy i love your faces lol!!! wow its so great to hear you sing eddy i love yall so much and will continue to lift the group and your journey up! even though I miss the poo out of you, I know the Lord is using yall like crazy!!
    a little side note from the last podcast – i cant wait to hear his story and keep staying flexible Broken Voices team!! literally and to what God has planned for this trip!
    again I love you all so much!!

  4. kevin said,

    Hey Guys,
    I couldn’t wait to get home from awanita today, cause i wanted to see how you guys were doing on the road and it all seems to be going great, I’m still just stunned at the fact that you guys are really doing it…haha… well I’m glad to see that everything is going well and will be praying for you while you guys are out across the country.. well keep up the awesome work that God has laid out for you and can’t wait to hear the stories when you guys get back

  5. Alex said,

    Hi guys! I have loved being able to keep up with you all every single day. It seriously means a ton for you guys to be putting all of the work into keeping us updated! It brings your journey back to us. I am praying for you guys, and am so excited every time I think about it. I love seeing your bonding, and excitement as you see God in each city. Love you guys!

  6. A Stanley said,

    I love everything about what you guys are doing… WHO YA LIVIN LIFE WITH?!

  7. Lil Jimmy Deuel said,

    When are you guys coming home? Miller won’t quit bothering me. He’s such a diva. Nothing new to report here. I can still bench press more than Kendall. Gotta go. God’s telling a story in my house too. It has something to do with Princess Monopoly.

  8. esther said,

    nice erica, nice 🙂 I LOVE YOU GUYS!!

Leave a Reply

