More from last night

July 5, 2008 at 1:40 pm (Uncategorized)

3 Comments

  1. George said,

    Looks like you guys had a somewhat traditional 4th of July as far as fireworks. Good deal. What an awesome trip you have had, with MANY wonderful experiences. Is our God good or what?

    It may be hard to return home after such an exciting time, but there are a bunch of us here in Georgia who miss you and look forward to seeing you. I don’t think you will be bored, returning to a “routine”. I have a feeling that there is not going to be much that is routine about this ministry.

    Love you all,

    George/Dad

    P.S. Dixie and Napoleon are here in the den with me as I type this message. They too send their love. They have been good kids.

  2. Joni said,

    Good ole Greg and his bike!! I am telling you, that just made my night!!! I am literally laughing out loud right now!!! I can tell Cole really enjoyed those sparklers!! It was great to see your smiling faces!!!I can’t wait to see you guys in person so I can give you all a big bear hug!!! love, Joni

  3. Anna B said,

    Thanks for the greetings!!! It was way more patriotic than my Guatemalan 4th(VERY uneventful)!!! 🙂 i have the BV logo beside my bed so I am in constant prayer for you all even here in Guatemala!!! I love you all!!

Leave a Reply

