Never Gives Up!

April 14, 2009 at 12:05 pm (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , )

I cried when I watched this video and I just had to share it with you. Everyone has a unique voice, a dream worth living out, a gift worth giving to the world around them. You may know that about yourself but feel like you are standing alone. Or maybe you’ve just lost hope and have given up all together. The truth is that you are not alone and there is someone who hasn’t given up on you. You have a heavenly father who is cheering you on. He isn’t sitting behind the judge’s table waiting for your next mistake – He knows your name, your story, your hurts and your dreams. He made you, all of you, so know this:

success or failure, his love NEVER gives up.

I feel like I’m writing to myself more than anyone else.  I need this truth today and will need it again tomorrow.

What about you, do you ever feel like someone who has been given up on? Or is there anyone in your life who you have stopped believing in?

1 Comment

  1. Matthew said,

    I cried too!!!!

Leave a Reply

